Winter sickness

I’m a bit on a wangan midnight fever right now, been watching a couple of episodes right now and I went on youtube to look @ those crazy S30Z with the TC24-B1 twin cam head. I was lucky enough to find a short video of the car tuner Auto Select with a twin turbo’d, twin cam L28 engine. Can’t say if it’s been stroked, but it’s pretty awesome

The next video features some other cars that were present at the same event

I rarely post videos about drag races, but I think this figures in the history of street/circuit racing when tuners were still experimenting engines and techniques to reach the success they have now.

In example:

All in all I wanted to show you why I was sick of winter. I’m in the mood for some action, tracktime, touge or top speed runs. Really can’t wait.

-Yogi

This entry was posted in Cars, Little Stories, Video, Web-Digging and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

